• Try outs for Ten Little Chipmunks Wednesday, August 16th and Thursday, August 17th!

  • Check out upcoming events on our homepage!

Norsestar Newspaper

Norsemen and Hall of Fame 2016-17

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame is the most prestigious award given at Warren Central. An honors committee is set up to choose students with a 3.0 GPA or higher, an outstanding deportment record, and involvement in all aspects of school and extracurricular activities such as athletics, fine arts, and clubs. Congratulations to all of our honorees; may your future be full of success.

Norseman Award

The Norseman Award is presented to students nominated and chosen by the faculty at Warren Central. Throughout their four years at Warren Central, these students have contributed time and endless effort toward the betterment of our school.


Hall of Fame

Amanda Boleware
Evan Cochran
Faith Marshall
Henry Banks III
Hunt Holdiness
Jacob Cochran
Jameelah Jones
Mary-Elizabeth Ballard
Nikirah Bridges
Rebecca Boyd
Sarah Chipley
Sarah Hunter Fordice
Sarah Kate Smith
Trevor Talbot

Norseman Award

Aaliyah James
Alex Velazquez
Alexander “Shakee” Shaw
Alexis Spiller
Asher Carson
Caleb Boyett
Jonathan Jackson
Kentavis Brown
Ke’Londa Magee
Kiara Lockhart
Lauren Summerlin
Lynn McCay
Michela Lambert
Sebastian Davis
Tobias Bruce
Tyler McRight

The student news site of Warren Central High School
Norsemen and Hall of Fame 2016-17